The five love languages

How to transform our relationships into more loving ones rests on how fully we can express our love to people we care for.

Today I’ve learned from my friend about the five love languages, which I thought is very useful!

  1. Words of affirmation
  2. Quality time
  3. Receiving gifts
  4. Acts of service
  5. Physical touch

I want to improve “quality time” I guess…. I sometimes feel I don’t have enough time for everyone I care for. But I will try my best to consciously pour my “whole” heart into the limited time I spend with each person I love. Being fully present with someone is a kind of care I want to bring more into my life.